LRSE Key Contacts

Aylesbury LRC

Renee Rose
Information Assistant
01269 734301
renee.rose@beds.ac.uk

Bedford Library

Kathryn Gray
Senior Information Assistant
01234 793189
kathryn.gray@beds.ac.uk

Sarah Duffy
Senior Information Assistant
01234 793189
sarah.duffy@beds.ac.uk

Bedford Physical Education Archive

Karen Davies
Archive Advisor
01234 793257
karen.davies@beds.ac.uk

Luton Library

Ann Wiggins
Senior Information Assistant
01582 743488
ann.wiggins@beds.ac.uk

LRSE Marketing and Communications

Andrea Madar
Web & Print Publications Officer
01582 743041
andrea.madar@beds.ac.uk

IT Training

Linda Martin
Applications Support Manager
01582 489620
linda.martin@beds.ac.uk

Andrea Madar
Applications Support Manager
01582 743041
andrea.madar@beds.ac.uk

Technical Support

Paul Haysom
Technical Services Manager
01582 489281
paul.haysom@beds.ac.uk