Contact your Library


General enquiries: 01582 743488

Aylesbury library: 01296 734301

Bedford library: 01234 793189

Luton library: 01582 743168

Milton Keynes library: 01582 489727


 

Other contacts


Steve Briggs
Acting Director of Learning Resources and Service Excellence
01582 489202
steve.briggs@beds.ac.uk 

Sarah Arkle
Head of Reader Services
01582 489341
sarah.arkle@beds.ac.uk 

Leo O'Neill
Head of Library Development
01582 743404
leo.o'neill@beds.ac.uk

Jo Myhill
Head of Academic Liaison
01582 743260
jo.myhill@beds.ac.uk

Jennie Dettmer
Acting Senior Pad Tutor
01582 743570
jennie.dettmer@beds.ac.uk

Safina Kausar
Student Information Desk Manager (SiD)
01582 489310
safina.kausar@beds.ac.uk 


Tel: 01582 489027

studyhub@beds.ac.uk


IT training

cst@beds.ac.uk

Technical issues

library.technical@beds.ac.uk 

Library on social media

Library blogs

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Our Tweets: @uoblibrary