Readinglists

LR Blogs

Facebook

Tell Us

Professional and Academic Development (PAD) Team


Steve Briggs - Head of PAD

E: steve.briggs@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 489202 (extn. 9202)


Cheryl Swallow - PAD Tutor (Academic English)

E cheryl.swallow@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 743926 (extn. 3926)


Anna Judd-Yelland - PAD Tutor (Course Enhancement & Access Liaison)

E: anna.judd-yelland@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 489196 (extn. 9196)


Jennie Dettmer - PAD Tutor (SpLD)

E: jennie.dettmer@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 743570 (extn. 3570)


Hylton Dobson - PAD Tutor (Maths, Numeracy & Statistics)

E: hylton.dobson@beds.ac.uk
T: 01234 793054 (extn. 4054)


Anthea Cowen - PAD Tutor (Maths, Numeracy & Statistics)

E: anthea.cowen@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 743041 (extn. 3041)


Shipa Begum - PAD Trainer

E: shipa.begum@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 489694 (extn. 9694)


Imelda Sari - PAD Trainer

E: imelda.sari@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 743570 (extn. 3570)


Barry Poulter - PAD Trainer

E: barry.poulter@beds.ac.uk
T: 01582 489027 (extn.9027)sert New Container

University of Bedfordshire

Study Hub» What is the Study Hub?» Study Hub Teams» Professional and Academic Development (PAD) Team